Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gary Kudym

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gary Kudym

4.9 out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Wardman

Ashley Wardman

June 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"I could never get anyone on the phone. EVER. Gary is on vacation and I am being billed more than agreed and "nothing can be done" because "Gary is on vacation". I called twice asking Gary to call me (never did) but had Shannon email me telling me I was "catching up in policy fees". Never was informed that my policy was going up by $50, for a vehicle that sits in my garage (I work from home) and never drive in ASHLAND, NE. It wasn't even this much in SCOTTSDALE AZ! On the phone right now with state farm since Gary nor Shannon can take my call, my account is a mess due to state farm's incompetency and clearly have no follow through or clear procedure on how to transfer a policy from state to state. I was charged for renter's insurance when I wasn't renting and then not charged when I was. Then had a increase in monthly payment that no one informed me about and no stuck paying this, again, because gray is on vacation. State farm does this sound okay to you? I had to take 2hrs off of work to call and get everything figured out because no one could give me a true rational on what was going on. Even the state farm representative said it was a mess. Canceling my policy. Unbelievable."
Profile photo of t kimpston

t kimpston

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Gary Kudym and State Farm for over 25 years. Gary and his staff continually provide prompt and friendly service. We hold several policies with his office including homeowners, automobile and personal article policies. I have confidence knowing that assistance with any of my insurance needs, wether it’s a new policy, an existing policy or just a simple question, is just a phone call away."
Profile photo of Mike Dobney

Mike Dobney

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Gary since 2002. Great guy and prompt when I've needed him. Highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Jason Burns

Jason Burns

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Gary I really appreciate your help with the truck Insurance I wouldn't go anywhere else if anyone is looking for reliable friendly insurance go see Gary you won't regret it."
Profile photo of Darren Wardell

Darren Wardell

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary helped me with all my needs. He is very professional and knowledgeable and resolved my request in an extremely timely manner."
Profile photo of Malik a

Malik a

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary has been an incredible agent to my family for over 10 years. He has been timely, helpful, and all around a good person to deal with in the insurance world. We appreciate what he has done for us and would highly recommend."
Profile photo of John Bowen

John Bowen

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary Kudym is very knowledgeable and helpful with all my insurance and many other needs! He goes above and beyond when it comes to helping myself and others! I recommend Gary to anyone who wants to get things done right the first time!"
Profile photo of jeanna maggio

jeanna maggio

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy that I found this agent he really is Hands-On answers every question I needed and found me a super awesome quote I was really happy with working with him he takes his job seriously and I can't wait to continue working with him in the future one great insurance agent"
Profile photo of Larry Parker

Larry Parker

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary is A1 in Service, no pressure yet prompt to respond whenever and whatever I needed help. Truely one of those old school agents that makes me feel like we had been lifelong friends. If there is anyone that I can take my needs to and have the best service at the most competitive prices Gary is that man, one of the few people I'd trust with just a handshake that he will take care of what ever I ask of him!"
Profile photo of Douglas Wesselmann

Douglas Wesselmann

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary, has been my agent for decades! Yes, I'm that old! Obviously I love his personal service when needed and his attention to detail when unforeseen circumstances arrive. Gary and State Farm are simply great at what they do. Professional and reliable always."
Profile photo of Matthew Wolbach

Matthew Wolbach

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary and his team have always been there for us, whenever we needed help. They are friendly and care about their clients."
Profile photo of Tim Hodgson

Tim Hodgson

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary has been my family's agent for a long time. Thank you for everything you do Gary!"
Profile photo of Jackie M

Jackie M

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary received a voice mail from me and responded back punctually. I did a quote online and then checked with him to make sure everything was the way I wanted it. He saved me some extra cash I didn't have to pay. He then got everything done pretty much immediately. This was a very good experience. Thanks Gary."
Profile photo of Barry Brewer

Barry Brewer

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gary is very professional and the most friendly insurance agent I've ever met!"
Profile photo of John Bryson

John Bryson

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Gary Kudym for over 20 years and we have a great relationship. Gary has always been professional and understanding to my needs. He is the BEST. Thank you for Always being there."
Profile photo of Craig S

Craig S

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Getting set up with Gary was as easy as can be, and he saved me $60 a month on my policy!! Give him a call now!"
Profile photo of Michael Bandy

Michael Bandy

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Gary for an auto and rentals insurance quote and within minutes I had a new policy that saved me $60 per month. The process and communication couldn't of been easier. Gary is the best at what he does!"
Profile photo of Bryan Reinecke

Bryan Reinecke

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gary and his team can always be reached and are quick to provide answers and solutions. As our kids have grown our insurance needs have become more complex; Gary and his people made it easy to tailor our insurance to our needs."
Profile photo of Pat Tapp

Pat Tapp

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"My car was hit by a drunk driver and totaled. Gary took care of of everything. Exactly one week later I had my check in my hand snd case closed. What an amazing agent. I would never be without State Farm. Thanks to Gary Kudym !!!"
Profile photo of Andre Rett66

Andre Rett66

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gary Kudym is so easy to work with. He is extremely responsive, asked if we were okay after the storm, and got someone to take care of looking at our roof, which lead to signing up for the claim. He has always been very professional and kind. So glad we have Gary as our agent. Lynn and Andreas Retter"
Profile photo of Sienna Burghardt

Sienna Burghardt

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gary was great, he came to my work to notarize a letter I needed ASAP. It really helped me out and was above and beyond any service that I accepted. He is professional and just a genuine person. I 100% recommend Gary for any of your insurance or notary needs!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Raphael

Elizabeth Raphael

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Gary for many years. His office has always been responsive. They have treated me with respect and kindness. I not hesitate to recommend Gary as your agent."
Profile photo of Ralph Blank

Ralph Blank

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gary saved me several hundred dollars per year upon bundling my insurance. He has been professional and a pleasure to work with. He made the switch seamless and easier than expected. I would highly recommend considering him for your all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Don Jensen

Don Jensen

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Gary snice he started for State Farm. He has never forgotten his roots and has treated me with the same courtesy as that first policy I purchased. I would gladly recommend him to anyone for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Thomas Kozel

Thomas Kozel

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gary has always responded promptly to all of my questions and requests."