Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gary Lawhon

Gary Lawhon

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Lawhon
"Gary and his staff has have always done great work for not only me, but my wife too.. his customer service is always quick and he is always professional when his service is needed.."
Profile photo of Amanda Deras

Amanda Deras

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Deras
"Gary is one of the best! Very responsive & prompt."
Profile photo of Matt Hinman

Matt Hinman

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Hinman
"Gary is really helpful and answered ALL my questions quickly and professionally!! Thanks Gary"
Profile photo of Paul Arnett

Paul Arnett

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Arnett
"when my home insurance nearly doubled. Gary was quickly able to find a comparable (if not slightly better) policy for hundreds less. He made the transition effortless. While he was at it, I had him. Check out my auto insurance as well and he was able to save me quite a bit on my two vehicles also. Gary Kudym is a very friendly professional person who is easy to deal with. He made the whole experience very pleasant ."
Profile photo of JEAN MOLINE

JEAN MOLINE

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JEAN MOLINE
"My husband and I have been customers of Gary Kudym, State Farm insurance for years. Gary has always been a pleasure to work with. His insurance expertise and advice has always been a great help in all of our “life” decisions. We highly recommend him for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of rao chundury

rao chundury

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rao chundury
"Gary is the absolute best. So responsive and helpful. Messages and emails sometimes within the minute. After dealing with other companies nonsense for years I’m glad I was able to find Gary and State Farm. Won’t be using anyone else. You can trust Gary and his team."
Profile photo of Sandra Miller

Sandra Miller

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Miller
"I've been with Gary at State Farm for about 25 years for my car and home insurance, Need I say more?"
Profile photo of Sophia Deras

Sophia Deras

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Deras
"Gary is very fast and responsive with a competitive price. I was able to get my quote and finalize the policy within the day."
Profile photo of Jacob Klein

Jacob Klein

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Klein
"Gary was great to talk to and quick to get my wife and I set-up with car insurance at a solid rate. Highly recommend for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Emily Bashus

Emily Bashus

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Bashus
"I reached out to Gary very last minute to see if he was able to help me out with my auto and renters insurance. He was incredibly responsive and found me a phenomenal rate right away. He was very helpful when I had questions about setting up the policy and switching to State Farm too. Would recommend him to anyone I know!"
Profile photo of Rose Rempe

Rose Rempe

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Rempe
"Been with Gary for 35 years. Wouldn't change for anything"
Profile photo of James Hanisch

James Hanisch

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Hanisch
"Gary was extremely helpful in providing me a policy outside of normal business hours I'm grateful he took time out of his personal life over the weekend to make sure I was taken care of will be recommending him in the future and the price was better than expected thank you Gary 😊"
Profile photo of John Baines

John Baines

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Baines
"Gary has always been very responsive and professional . He has gone above and beyond for me on multiple occasions Recently I called him after getting back into the country and forgetting to reinstate my auto insurance. He took care of it right away, even though I was expecting to wait since it was late on a weekend. I can't recommend him more strongly."
Profile photo of Patricia Tapp

Patricia Tapp

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Tapp
"They were a great insurance company. However they canceled me after being with them for 50 years because too many claims. I am 77 now. I did not think that was right. I cannot control the weather??? I just didn’t think it was fair. Gary was a great agent."
Profile photo of Abby Beach

Abby Beach

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Beach
"Gary is very helpful and was quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Austin Slechta

Austin Slechta

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Slechta
"Great communication and I’m paying less than half of what I was paying before for my insurance!"
Profile photo of Scott Geiger

Scott Geiger

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Geiger
"Gary got my Full coverage insurance taken care of me really quick. And he did it at night after hours. Gary is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Madelyn Williams

Madelyn Williams

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madelyn Williams
"Gary recently helped my husband and I obtain home and auto insurance. He was responsive and very helpful. He answered my questions and made the process easy. Multiple members of my family have worked with Gary for years. A great person to work with!"
Profile photo of jeff godel

jeff godel

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeff godel
"Gary gave me excellent service from the start and saved me a bunch if money for the same policy !!"
Profile photo of kenner zaloudek

kenner zaloudek

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kenner zaloudek
"Gary was very helpful. I called and asked for a quote and got one back that was exactly what I pay in the same day and setup my insurance in the matter of min. Great customer service. Thanks Gary for all your help."
Profile photo of Jason Kyzer

Jason Kyzer

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Kyzer
"You need insurance at a great rate go see Gary he's the man for the job."
Profile photo of Kit Barrett

Kit Barrett

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kit Barrett
"No other agent, at any company, came close to what Gary Kudym offered me for auto insurance. He was very prompt and professional in his response and handled a complicated issue with ease. He is clearly a seasoned industry professional. To this day, I absolutely trust Gary to ensure that my needs are taken care of quickly, efficiently, and in my best interest - it's worry-free. There really isn't a better insurance agent in the area, hands down!! Superb experience. Excellent customer service. Thanks Gary!"
Profile photo of George Privitere

George Privitere

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Privitere
"Gary took care of my issue within minutes of my contacting him. He’s always professional, friendly and has all the answers at his fingertips."
Profile photo of Aidan Miller

Aidan Miller

March 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Aidan Miller
"Worst experience with an insurance agent in my entire life. Never returns emails or calls timely. Due to their negligence of not providing my son’s drivers Ed certificate to the State Farm underwriting department it has cost me close to $815 in additional premiums. I would give them a zero star rating if able."
Profile photo of Luke Tesar

Luke Tesar

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Tesar
"Gary is literally the best. Really interactive and helpful. Would recommend to anyone"